The American Institute of Architects

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Thank you for supporting the Architects Political Action Committee (ARCPAC).  We are able to make a difference thanks to the support of our members and generous individual donors like you.

Questions? Contact Lindsey at 918-583-0013 or Melissa at 405-948-7174.

To make a one-time or recurring monthly donation, please please use the link below


(Over $500)

Pascal Aughtry, AIA

Brad Gaskins, AIA

Anthony McDermid, AIA

Connie McFarland, AIA

Lanny McIntosh, FAIA


($250 - $499)

Michael Birkes, AIA

Brian Freese, AIA

Mark Gandy, AIA

Jan Loftis

Karen McCannell

Keith Robertson, AIA


($100 - $249)

Peter Barlow, AIA
Kelly Brown, Assoc. AIA

Anthony Chau, Assoc. AIA
Lisa Chronister, FAIA
Kristin Fasking, AIA

Lisa Grau, AIA

Matt Graves, AIA
LeRoy Gibbs

Patrick Golden

Clark Todd Gollette, AIA
Kevin Harrison, Assoc. AIA
Bruce Horgen, AIA

Mary Kell, AIA
Mark Lamzik

James Loftis, FAIA
Tasha McCabe

Eric Miller, AIA
Al Pagano, AIA

Darshan Patel, AIA

Jana Phillips, FAIA

David Reed, AIA
Fred Schmidt, FAIA
Chauncey Smith, Assoc. AIA
Rachel Strunk

Matt Weber, AIA

Francis Wilmore, AIA

Spencer Wilson, AIA

Join the PAC Supporters!  Email Lindsey at for more information!